INDIANA LIONS District 25-F Inc.
"We Serve"
District Officers
Serving the area since 1946

With Clubs in the following 20 counties Bartholomew, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Henry, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Marion, Ohio, Ripley, Rush, Scott, Shelby, Switzerland, Union, and Wayne
District Governor
Ron Bigham
Cabinet Secretary
Cabinet Treasurer
Joe Foster
24147 SR 46 W., Batesville, IN 47006
Cell: 859/760-3326
Lions 25F Newsletter deadline is 20th of each month.
Limit 3 Photos per month - must have captions or will not appear.
Email to: Jack Salsbery:
11537 Oaklandon Dr., Oaklandon, IN 46236
Coming Events

AUG 3-19, 2018
Indiana State Fair
Ticket Seller signup
Corn Stand signup

SEP 15th 2018
25F Banner Night
New Palestine Lions Club 5pm

SEP 16th 2018
Brian's Trike Race

SEP 20-23, 2018
USA/Canada Forum
Columbus, OH

6th 2018
25F Fall Cabinet Mtg
Middletown, IN

Oct 21st 2018
2nd Council Meeting
Ft. Wayne, IN

District Advisory Committee
Region/Zone Chairs
State Project Trustees
State Committee Members
Vision Screening Board
Ed Harper
7775 Melbourne Drive.
Indianapolis, IN 46268-2280
Cell: 317-363-8333
1840 Randall Ct, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Cell: 317/695-0683
©2018 This site is the property of Multiple District 25F, Inc.- United States
Patricia Bigham
1840 Randall Ct., Indianapolis, IN 46240
Cell: 317/409-1029
Future Lions Clubs International Conventions

June 30-July 4, 2019
Milan, Italy

June 26-June 30, 2020

June 25-June 29, 2021
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

July 1-5, 2022
New Delhi, India

July 7- 11, 2023
Boston, MA, USA

June 21-25, 2024
Melbourne, Australia
2VDG Don Mullen
60 Coronado Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46234
Home: 317/294-1790
1021 Woodpointe Dr.,
Indianapplis, IN 46234
Home: 317/847-7884
2VDG Kenneth Faulkner
To have your event listed on the website calendar, please send information (can be a flyer) to